Complete List of Philippine National Holidays

Here is the list of official Philippine national holidays
Tuesday, January 1Beginning of New Year
Sunday, February 10Chinese New Year
Monday, February 25People Power Day
Thursday, March 28Maundy Thursday
Friday, March 29Good Friday
Saturday, March 30Black Saturday
Tuesday, April 9Day of Valor
Wednesday, May 1Labor Day
Wednesday, June 12Independence Day
Thursday, August 8Eid ul Fitr
Saturday, August 10Ninoy Aquino Day
Monday, August 26National Heroes’ Day
Tuesday, October 15Eid ul Adha
Friday, November 1All Saints Day
Saturday November 30Bonifacio Day
Wednesday, December 25Christmas
Monday, December 30Rizal Day
Tuesday, December 31New Year’s Eve

No comments:

Post a Comment